Dr. B. S. Dhillion
Incumbent Vice Chancellor, Punjab Agricultural University (PAU), Ludhiana and serves as the Chairperson, RGR Cell.
Dr. A.S. Dhatt
Dr. Dhatt is currently Senior Advisor (Agriculture), Sir Ratan Tata Trust (SRTT) and serves as the Treasurer (SRTT Representative-Ex officio) on the RGR Cell Board.
Dr. K. Ramasamy
Dr. Ramasamy is the incumbent Vice Chancellor, Tamil Nadu Agricultural University (TNAU), Coimbatore and is an Ex-officio Member of the Governing Body.
Dr. R.S. Sidhu
Occupation: Director of Extension Education, PAU Ludhiana Designation: Member (Ex officio)
Dr. Jasbir Singh Bains
Dr. Bains is Director of Agriculture, Punjab and Ex-officio Member on the Board.
S. Avtar Singh Dhindsa
S. Dhindsa is a progressive farmer and is member (SRTT Representative) on the Board.
Dr. D.S. Brar
Occupation: Ex. Head, Plant Breeding, Genetics and Biochemistry, International Rice Research Institute, Manila Philippines Designation: Member (SRTT Representative)
Dr. G.S. Kalkat
Occupation: Chairman Punjab State Farmers Commission, Chandigarh Designation: Member (SRTT Representative)
Mr. Arun Pandhi
Mr. Pandhi is the Chief Development Manager, Sir Ratan Tata Trust (SRTT) and serves as Ex-officio Member (SRTT Representative) on the Board.
Mr. Burzis S. Taraporevala
Mr. Taraporevala is Secretary & Chief Accountant, SRTT and Allied Trusts and serves as Ex-Officio Member (NRTT Representative) on the Board
Dr. G.S. Chahal
Occupation: Executive Director, RGR Cell Designation: Secretary (Ex officio)